Under our new model, the bot is available after a one-time payment of $10.00 USD. You will then be able to access any updates for the bot going forward.
If you were a paid active member under the old membership model, your account here has been updated to reflect that.
If you had a recurring membership, it is your responsibility to cancel it. Since we have never stored members Paypal or Credit Card info, we can not cancel your payments here.
To stop a recurring membership you had previously established under our previous membership model. You simply need to sign in to your PayPal Account and cancel it there.
The bots are provided “as is”.